Several campuses have confirmed cases of the virus. UP Diliman is said to be free of it, for now. I read online a news clip from Inquirer that UP had suspected cases but none of them were positive based on the test results. I know that it is just a new strain of flu. but why the heck is the world so paranoid about it?
Sheez. This thing is scaring the shit out of me. Now I'm planning to get tested. I just don't know how or where. I'm not feeling any of the symptoms. I heard on the news that the DLSU student did not experience the vomitting and non-stop shitting. Yikes. More reason to be paranoid. If you have the virus and all the symptoms subsides, yo are still a potential carrier thus not allowed to mingle with others for another week or so. OMG.
I hope this all goes away. But from the looks of it, its just about to get worse especially that th rainy season is here. Please swine flu, stay away from us. Why won't you just die? Argh. I think everything will be better if you still remain fashionable (in Louis Vuitton masks) despite the threat.
Just a thought.
No comments:
Post a Comment