11:43PM. I got on the bus and worked my way through the narrow aisle. Thank God I got on a decent air-conditioned bus. Some girl group's concert was being shown. Obviously, I don't know them. No choice. I had to endure the girly music.
11:48PM. I kept on texting people.. I don't want to be alone. I just want to be with somebody. I want to just stay somewhere quiet and chat with someone.
11:55PM. While staring out the window, I saw that I was way far from my stop. Darn. I'll spend the first few minutes of my day inside a cold bus, all alone and listening to some unknown girl group. Sigh.
11:58PM. Still stuck on the road. In two minutes I'll be older. Rar.
12:00MN. Happy Birthday LR. Argh.
Why all the drama?
Nothing. I just feel miserable. I'm turning a year older, I'm on the brink of adding to the high unemployment rate, I'm flat broke and I'm dead tired.
Tomorrow, I'm declaring a special holiday for myself. No Zara for me tomorrow. Hahaha!
I'm leaving anyway, so I'd just enjoy the day. Haha!
As long as it's cheap(as in no butas-bulsa factor) and fun, I'm up for it. Cheer me up. I'm kinda blue.
So, invites anyone? *wink*
No comments:
Post a Comment