I have always tried to understand the straight guy's psyche. Being gay gives me a sense into both worlds, guys and gals.
This morning, I had a crazy encounter with some psycho while hailing a cab. There I was, happy as a bee and waiting for a cab. I think he has been trying to get one too. In these situations, I always get from the other side of the road. Luckily, I hailed one from the other side and waited while the driver made a U-turn to my side.
Then Mr. Macho started cussing and throwing dagger looks at me. He started threatening me that he would hit me if I weren't gay. OK. What the fuck just happened? I mean, why would he go that far just for a freakin' cab? Some men are just plain assholes and dickheads. since I didn't want a fight, I told him to get the cab.
Oh well, may God bless his little black heart. I just can't comprehend the fact why some guys really show their 'macho mucho' side just to get their way. I'm pretty sure that underneath all that bravado lies a ton of insecurities or perhaps a little girl inside waiting to come out. Lol. I know not all guys are like that but there are a lot who live that way. Shitty bastards.
Under his big frame, I'm sure there's something teeny tiny between his legs. Too bad he uses the head down there rather than the one on top. I just hope the sumbag is not from UP.
To that insecure, low-lying, fugly jerk, get a makeover. You badly need one. And oh, exercise. You've got too much fat on your ass that it traveled all the way to your brain. That is if you have one.
Rot in hell asshole!
No comments:
Post a Comment