Monday, November 23, 2009

New Moon


Thank God I booked my tickets 2 weeks ago. If I did not get one, I might have lost my patience lining up for hours. I'm a twilighter so missing the film is definitely not an option.

My thoughts about the movie? Hmm. It was better than Twilight and Summit really made an effort. The story was very much like the book. This was my least fave of the four books. There were some tweaks but overall it was fine. It was quite dragging, as expected.

It was also kilig bordering on cheesy. No wonder a lot of screaming fan girls and boys were soo excited to see the film. The special effects were not amazing. There were some parts that looked really fake. The costumes were nice. The makeup improved and the set design was better.

Edward, my Edward. Haha! AS expected, he was really hot and I really felt his presence eventhough he was gone for most of the film. Jacob, hot Jacob. The body speaks for him. haha! Taylor Lautner really stepped it up and transformed from lanky guy to hot stud! Good job werewolf. Alex Meraz aka Paul was really cute. Hehe. As for the characters, I think Kristen Stewart was better this time but still she should step it up. Rob Pattinson was very much like Edward. I like. Taylor Lautner was just as I expected.

I think the movie only provided very little exposure to the other characters. I really loved Dakota Fanning! Her portrayal of Jane was perfect.

The shirtless scenes of werewolves really blew everyone away. I think Rob Pattinson should work out for the next film. hehe. I still love him no matter what.

Too bad Rachel Lefevre is no longer playing Victoria in the next film. Let's see how Bryce Dallas Howard portrays the role.

Good movie. Not sure if I'll watch it again, but knowing me, I would probably do so in the coming weeks.

Bum

I'm officially a bum. Got laid off last Friday. Haha!

Oh well, time to take some time off and enjoy the upcoming holidays.

Hmmm.. What shall I do today?

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

2012


Let's admit it. We have seen all types of plots about the end of the world. There's climate change in The Day after Tomorrow, a comet in Deep Impact and an asteroid in Armageddon. So why did I decide to watch 2012? Well, I was just bored and the trailer looked interesting because of the special effects.

2012 was based on the Mayan prediction that the world will eventually come to an end on 2012. Scary right? What if it really does happen? Does this mean that we all have 2 years left to do everything we want and can do? Anyway, the special effects used in the movie were not new though they were better. Sure there were some scenes that looked awfully fake but was fine.

There were a lot scenes that kept me holding on to my date. Haha! Yuh, especially when they all try to get away from all the crazy things happening around them. The weird thing I noticed, how come all the leads do not easily get hit or get caught in a scary situation as compared to everyone else? Haha!

It was a so-so movie but it sure entertained me for a good 2 hours plus. There were a lot of emo/dramatic scenes that were quite cheesy. They didn't manage to jerk a tear from me.

2012 sure did great over at the box office on it's opening weekend. Let's see how it lives up to the New Moon fever happening this November 20.

Can't wait for that. I already have tickets.

Weeeeee!

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Bad Romance

Lady Gaga's latest single was launched at Alexander mcQueen's Spring/Summer 2010 show. She really knows her thing.

One word: Fierce

Alexander McQueen 2010

Check out how those models worked the shoes!

Friday, November 13, 2009

Freezy Friday

Ok, this was the first time I took my new Diesel Freezys. I was really happy I bought them eventhough I would probably end up eating mud and weed (garden weed, that is) for the next weeks.

I still need to book my flights to CDO for the holidays and I'm kinda excited to go home. Hmmm. I know. Weird right? so not me. Oh well. I guess I want the take-it-easy lifetstyle once in a while.

Thank God the weekend is about to officially begin in a few minutes. Can't wait to get out and enjoy two full days not worrying about work.

I'm watching 2012 this weekend..with somebody.. I think. haha!

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Designer Coke


First, I wanted Evian.

Now, I want Coke.


Designer Coca-Cola bottles from eight female Italian designers namely: Alberta Ferretti, Anna Molinari (Blumarine), Veronica Etro, Silvia Venturini (Fendi), Consuelo Castiglioni (Marni), Angela Missoni, Rossella Jardini (Moschino), and Donatella Versace.

Freezy

When I first saw these on the rack, I immediately fell in love with them. They were pricey so I had no intention of buying them at full price. I thought that they would eventually be snagged by shoppers when it's time to put it on sale.


I learned that they were put on sale at 40% off! But that time, there were no sizes available and the only design was the all-black which was really boring.

Last Saturday after my trip to the dentist, I dropped by Gateway on my way home. There they were, sitting on the shelves! I instantly thought that they were no longer sold in US 9. I guess it was my lucky day since they still had one in my size!!! Woohoo!


I got these pictures over the net. Mine's in black and white.

Fame


I'm way behind my movie reviews to the point that I could barely remember my exact feelings the moment I stepped out of the cinema. The moment I saw the trailer of Fame, I now I had to watch the film.

I expected the film to be all about music and dance. It didn't disappoint me. I really loved the numbers featured. It wasn't really amazing and all but it sure met my expectations.

What I didn't like about the film was the character development. I believe that there were some characters that were given little or no time at all. They sort of came in, danced then left. I think there were a lot of things left out.

I liked the graduation scene with all the dancers. Being very particular with clothes, I really liked the wardrobe choices in the film.

Watching Fame made me think of one thing.

I'm so excited for UP Pep Squad's annual dance concert! Can't wait to put on those dancing shoes and tight again and torture myself along with my teammates for a month or two.

ELEVATE 10, here I come.

Judgement Day


I never thought the world would end this way. Hmmm... I guess in the end only men will be left.

Erm, where are the ladies?

Has the world gone gay? Lol

This Is It


I grew up in the Michael Jackson generation but I was never really a die hard fan. A few days ako, I think November 1, I got the chance to watch This Is It. I think it was a great documentary of a would-have-been the best comeback series of concert in music history. Too bad MJ died before the first show was even staged.

While watching the film, I noticed MJ's meticulous side. His attention to details was amazing and he really had a talent for music. His songs were really great, both lyrics and melody. He was a great loss to the industry and the world. He paved the way for other artists who drew their inspiration from him.

My favorite part was the scene wherein the dancers were dressed like workers on a high-rise building in New York City. Sorry, I totally forgot the song but I do know it. Haha!

Anyway, it would have been a great concert. The preparations were in full swing. The costumes, effects, lights and choreography all seamlessly fit into place.

Thanks MJ for the music. You will always be the one and only King of Pop.

Friday, November 6, 2009

Ding Dong!




Opportunity knocks only once.
Temptation leans on the doorbell.



Thursday, November 5, 2009

So True





I’d rather be healthy alone, than sick with someone else.





Friday, October 30, 2009

Awooooo!



Thank gayness it's Friday!

Happy Halloween!

Trick or Treat?

hmmmm....


Thursday, October 29, 2009

All I want for Christmas


Can somebody give this to me for Christmas?


Snake boots with studs and crystals
Jimmy Choo for H&M

GBP99.99, USD149, EUR129, PHP Nevermind


Pretty please?

Try Walking a Mile on These Shoes

When I browsed through Alexander McQueen's Spring Summer 2010 collection, I was blown away with his usual theatrical feel. In my opinion, the clothes look amazing and more wearable unlike his previous creations. The splash of colors and the interesting silhouettes were really good. The thing that stuck to my head was The Armadillo.


One look and you'll see the great detail and work done to these amazing shoes. Though the first thing that came to my mind was how on earth are you going to walk on those? Upon closer look, it seems to be one of those platform heels that deceive you into thinking that when wearing it, your on your toes.


Here's a closer look as to how high you'll levitate on those.

Amazing or Blah?

You decide.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Break Muna

Medjo matagal ako di nagsulat. well, umuwi kasi ako ng probinsya ng isang linggo para sa libing ng Lola ko. Masakit. Malngkot. Pero tanggap ko ang lahat. Panahon na rin para magpahinga na siya. Ilang beses lang ako muntik maiyak noong araw ng libing.

Tirik ang araw sa langit. May konting ihip ng hangin. Ang dami kong naisip habang naghihintay sa kapatid ko na matapos magsalita para magbigay din ng Eulogy ko. Muntikan lang pumatak ang mga luha ko. Ewan pero pinigilan ko siguro. Hindi dahil may mascara ako o masisira makeup ko. Marahil ayoko magpakita na lumuluha. Ung tatay ko d rin umiyak. Sa tingin ko namana ko sa kanya un.

Sadyang maiksi lang ang buhay ng tao. Kaya dapat magpakasaya at ilagay ang lahat sa lugar para sa pagpanaw mo ay di mahihirapan ang mga maiiwan mo. Ang daming tanong sa utak ko. Ang daming bagay ang bumabagabag sa puso ko. Nanadiyan na ang patuloy na problema sa pera. Andiyan din ang pagiisip kung ano talaga ang gusto kong gawin sa buhay ko. Tama nga sila, ang edad na 25 ay panahon ng quarter life or mid life crisis.

Ang gulo lang ng isip ko. Napaka unstable ko daw. Minsan ang saya ko tapos bigla na lang akong malulungkot at gustong umiyak.

Ewan.

Sana makita ko na ang mga senyales o ang mga sagot sa mga tanong ng puso at utak ko.

Sana talaga.

Sana.

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Wishing That The Rain Will Once Again Lead You To Me

Got this from MGG. A story from Skye.


“Rain”

it was a day as ordinary as any day in june. i was minding my own business walking down the campus, going to my next class. it then started to rain. i unfolded my umbrella and mumbled something under my breath about how unlucky i always were during the first week of school. i continued to walk clutching my backpack hard against my stomach, guarding it against the rain as it began pouring heavier. you surprised me as you snuck right beside me. bewildered, i looked up to see the face of the person intruding my personal space. i saw you. you didn’t register, i didn’t know you. and i was quite certain that you didn’t know me either. you smiled at me asking if you could share my umbrella. i instantly thought to myself, “ang gwapo”. i literally felt my heart skip a beat. i shyly said yes.

after a few steps, you offered to hold the umbrella. it could have been because you felt like i wasn’t holding it high enough and it made you feel uncomfortable. i should have told you that i’ve never shared my umbrella with someone as tall as you before so i didn’t know any better.. but just i silently handed it to you. you made me feel nervous. we kept on walking and i waited for you to introduce yourself but you didn’t.

the rain stopped. you put your hand out to check the rain. you decided that we don’t need to use my umbrella anymore so you closed it and folded it neatly. you thanked me as you handed it back and i told you you were welcome. i was delighted at the way you folded my umbrella back ever so meticulously. i told you i never seem to be able to do it properly. you laughed, seemingly amused. then, i asked you your name. you answered by asking me to tell you mine first. i did. then you gave me your nickname which were merely composed of two letters. i asked you if it were your initials. you reluctantly said yes. curious, i inquired about your real first name. you didn’t want to tell me. i thought you were odd. odd but intriguing. i insisted on knowing. you were flustered as you told me your real name asking me not to make fun of it. but you really had one hell of a funny name.

my usual unlucky streak with the first week of classes reversed the moment it turned out that we were classmates. we were actually headed to the same class. from then on, i looked forward to our class together.. looked forward to seeing you. i found myself disappointed whenever you didn’t show up for class. i even got disappointed when we didn’t end up walking together to class. at times, i even walked slower than usual, hoping that you were just running late and that you’d eventually catch up with me. i wondered if you ever felt the same. i finally got the answer one day when i took the campus jeep to class. i saw you glancing behind you as you walked down our usual path. i knew you were looking for me. i was sure of it because it was written all over your face. you do miss me. the realization made me smile. i got off the jeep and called out your name. you smiled warmly when you spotted me. i waved back trying not to look too overjoyed.

it wasn’t long before it became our routine for you to wait for me; even when we’re walking. you were a fast walker and i was a slow one. you would often stop so that i could catch up. i remember the times when we were already late for class but you’d still wait for me to catch up. i would often tell you we should just go and take the campus jeep but you just wouldn’t budge. you would tease me about being “maarte”, dismissing the need to “waste money” on fare or the need to buy a new shirt when i get soaking wet with sweat. you were always practical and i liked that in you. i was “maarte”. and i think you found that amusing.. charming at best.

i was never really sure if you liked me that way. of course there were times when it felt like you did. but there were also times when it felt like you didn’t. now that i think about it, you were probably in conflict with yourself. i was too at the time. it was so confusing. i couldn’t read your signals. i was probably sending out confusing signals too. we were both just so young and so unsure of how to go about such an attraction, so scared to take the leap and be different.

i dreaded the last day of our class. it was the only thing that kept us together. we were of different majors, of different colleges. after our grueling final exam, we talked as usual as we walked towards the jeepney stop. i felt the urge to cease the moment. i finally wanted to tell that i liked you. but i was terrified to do so. i secretly asked the heavens for a sign. i believed in signs. i uttered what might have seemed to you as the most random question at that moment. i asked you what your favorite number was. you gave a little laugh. still amused at the question, you told me it was the number 8. intrigued, i asked you why. you said that you liked it just because. then just like that, i chickened out. it could’ve been mainly because i was scared. not only of the possibility of rejection but more so of being gay.. of confessing my attraction to another guy. i lost my chance that night. and just before we went our separate ways, it started to rain. how ironic. “pareho pala tayo,” i silently remarked. “parehong ano?”, you responded. “8 din kasi ang favorite number ko.”

i fell asleep as soon as i got home, probably too tired from the exam. and when i woke up, i had a message from you on my phone. your message couldn’t have been more vague. “take me or leave me?” was what it said. requesting me to send a reply if my answer is the symbolic yes and to do nothing if i chose no. i didn’t know what to do. here was yet another chance but a big part of me still didn’t want to take it. could this be a joke? or am i just assuming what this was all about. if i assumed correctly and if i replied “yes” would that mean we are going to be couple? am i ready for that? what if someone finds out? what would i tell my parents? is this a sin? will i be committing a sin if i wanted to be with him? i didn’t know what to to. i was young, dumbfounded and lost. i was too scared to say yes but i really didn’t want to say no.

i guess you assumed that my answer was “no” because a few minutes later you sent me another text stating that your previous message was meant for someone else. to be fair with you, it had been 3 hours since you sent the first message. maybe you figured that i was not going to reply which meant that i didn’t like you back. to this day, i still have no way of knowing the truth behind your messages that night. could things have turned out differently if i noticed your message before i fell asleep? what could have happened if i was able to reply promptly? i could only wish i was brave enough back then to have not wasted another minute thinking about what to do..

days, weeks, and months have passed after our last meeting. the exchange of awkward messages that fateful night made it harder for us to be open with each other and we never did get the chance to spend time with each other again. we would bump on each other occasionally but all we ever did was to exchange quick hi’s and hello’s.

now it has been years since we last communicated.. but when it’s raining, i still find myself thinking about you.. wishing that someday, the rain will once again lead you to me.

Thursday, October 8, 2009

FML

Yesterday, I had an amazing discovery. While browsing through Peyups.com's forums, I saw one member's signature which had a link to another site. Her signature was really funny so I decided to check the site out.

Click.

The window opened to FML.

The site had a lot of funny sort of stories that kept me entertained the entire shift. Lol. Check it out. I'm sure you'll go bananas over the crazy antics of different people.

There are just moments wherein you'll just say:

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Ah, the Macho Shit

I have always tried to understand the straight guy's psyche. Being gay gives me a sense into both worlds, guys and gals.

This morning, I had a crazy encounter with some psycho while hailing a cab. There I was, happy as a bee and waiting for a cab. I think he has been trying to get one too. In these situations, I always get from the other side of the road. Luckily, I hailed one from the other side and waited while the driver made a U-turn to my side.

Then Mr. Macho started cussing and throwing dagger looks at me. He started threatening me that he would hit me if I weren't gay. OK. What the fuck just happened? I mean, why would he go that far just for a freakin' cab? Some men are just plain assholes and dickheads. since I didn't want a fight, I told him to get the cab.

Oh well, may God bless his little black heart. I just can't comprehend the fact why some guys really show their 'macho mucho' side just to get their way. I'm pretty sure that underneath all that bravado lies a ton of insecurities or perhaps a little girl inside waiting to come out. Lol. I know not all guys are like that but there are a lot who live that way. Shitty bastards.

Under his big frame, I'm sure there's something teeny tiny between his legs. Too bad he uses the head down there rather than the one on top. I just hope the sumbag is not from UP.

To that insecure, low-lying, fugly jerk, get a makeover. You badly need one. And oh, exercise. You've got too much fat on your ass that it traveled all the way to your brain. That is if you have one.

Rot in hell asshole!

Monday, October 5, 2009

Boys Over Flowers


Last Saturday, I was watching Entertainment Live and saw Kim Bum who plays the playboy So Yi Jung in the hit TV series Boys Over Flowers, a Korean version of the Taiwanese series Meteor Garden. The girls go gaga over them. Well, when I watched some of the episodes, Kim Bum has always been my top pick among the lot.


I did not expect that I would get to see hom face to face. Yep. I saw him in Zara Shangrila shopping. Woohoo! I wasn't really surprised or star struck. He sure was cute and had perfect poreless skin. H wore a simple outfit and had an entourage of a few people, including two insanely huge security guards.


Oh well, it was a great Saturday. Woohoo!

Friday, October 2, 2009

Latest Crush


I really love watching Glee. The story reminds me of High School musical only with more cute guys. Haha! Anyway, I saw these jaw-dropping shots of Mark Salling aka Puck getting out of the shower! The first time I saw him shirtless was I think during the third episode when he was into working for cougars. Hmmm. I bet there will be more shirtless Puck in this show. Can Finn also lose his clothes?


Just saying.

Pictures from Ohlalamag.

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Coming Out Online

When some asks me if somebody was gay, I would always suggest checking his networking sites. I always felt that it never fails to give answers. If someone who is in the closet happens to have a lot of gay friends online, then most likely he is one too.

Anyway, I'll share this brilliant idea of two MIT student who did a little study in this. Check it out here.

Thoughts?

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

New Moon Rising


Edward and Bella together with the Cullens


Jacob Black and the Wolf Pack


Jane and the rest of the Volturi

I can't wait for this movie to hit the theaters on November. Dakota Fanning looks fierce in the poster.

Please, let it be November now!

I Want a Bottle of Evian


"This is the bottle that I designed for Evian and it’s full of all the colors that I use every day and they’re very full of energy and fun. Life is about living young, being youthful, and enjoying yourself every day because every day is important"
- PAUL SMITH


Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Bloody Hell Kate!


Kate Moss channels her inner ballerina/dominatrix in this picture. I love the different images each of her ensemble is trying to portray. somehow they all add up and make a good picture. I highly doubt you can walk on those insane boots!

I love the guards. They look cute.

Just saying.

Monday, September 28, 2009

Watch Them


Another Monday morning. I wasn't able to do much over the weekend because of the insane weather. Typhoon Ondoy sure made one hell of a mess.


Anyway, I was browsing through Homotography and saw this crazy watch editorial from Geil Magazine. Well, I hope they release ads such as these here in the Philippines. Lol. It sure is crotchvertising (advertising with the use of crotches! Lol) at its finest. Haha!

More examples of sexvertising from Homotography here and here.

Gotta scoot. Early out since its about to rain AGAIN! BOO!

Friday, September 25, 2009

Beyonce Much?


Supermodel Jessica Stam posed for an editorial with photographer Mariano Vivanco, styling by Charles Varenne, make-up by Ayami Nishimura, and retro hair by Diego Da Silva. Beauty in motion.

For some reason, this reminds me of Beyonce's Single Ladies.

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Sydney in Red


Sydney woke up to a red morning. It was said to be red dust blown from the outback. Is the world as we know it at an end?

Nice or Freaky?

You decide.

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Jumping Ship?


The upcoming sequel New Moon sure had a lot of people buzzing over it. The highly anticipated movie is set to be released on November 20 but I think it will be released here on the 25th. Oh well. I will surely watch this, hopefully on the first day.

I have always been a Team Edward. But after seeing these shots of Taylor Lautner aka Jacob Black... Erm....

Those abs look crazy as hell!!!! For more New Moon pics, click here.


Tuesday, September 22, 2009

That Orange Box


When I left Zara a year ago, I already saw the new line up of brands that were to be released here in the Philippines. On top of the list was Hermes. Yes, the luxury store that creates one of the most sought after bags in the world: The Birkin.

I was surprised that it took more than a year for Store Specialists Inc. to actually create the store itself. The site is the on Greenbelt 3. I think that was what used to Max Brenner. Maybe they chose that since Hermes did not get a prime location in the newly opened Greenbelt 5. Think Balenciaga's location.

For a third world country to actually have an Hermes store, that is kinda sick. In good way. Imagine millions of poor people without anything to eat and then some rich lady or gay guy walks in Hermes and leaves with a P500,000 Birkin (assuming there is no waiting list). And yep, it can go as high as that.

Life was never fair.

If I had the money, I'd definitely get a Birkin for myself.

Monday, September 21, 2009

Movie: In My Life


Noong Sabado, as usual nasa mall na naman ako. At dahil super wala akong magawa, pinanood ko na syempre ung In My Life nina Vilma Santos, Luis Manzano at John Lloyd Cruz.

Inexpect ko na talaga na nakakaiyak ito at madrama. Bago ang lahat ng kadramahan, pinatawa muna ako ng bonggang bongga. Super natawa ako dun sa scene kung saan umuwi si Vilma/Shirley sa bahay na naka cornrows na ung buhok. In fairness kay Vilma, ang galing niya talaga umarte. As in consistent hanggang sa dulo. Nagustuhan ko ung pagpapatawa niya na hindi masyadong pinipilit. Naiyak ako sa mga hinanakit niya sa buhay.

Si Luis Manzano aka Mark ay gumaling din. Well, di sing galing nina Ate V at Lloydie pero nakipagsabayan naman siya. Naiyak ako nung scene kung saan nasa park sila ni Ate V at sinasabi niyang disappointment siya. Bakla, trailer pa lang naiyak na ako. Malamang nung movie mega iya lola mo. Medjo nakakagulat lang talaga ung pagkamatay niya. Harshness at nakakaloka. Di ko kasi iniexpect.

Si Lloydie ay winner! Intense ung acting nila ni Ate V nung burol scene. Naloka ako sa sampalan pero grabe! As in grabe ing emotions! Nadala talaga ako at naiyak like crazy. Nakakaawa din siya nung sinsabihan siyang uto-uto ni Shirley. ang dami nga nilang moments eh. Nakakaawa din siya nung umiiyak siya sa harap ng PC. Basta, grabe. Kahit ngayon napapaluha pa rin ako.

Ang daming memorable scenes sa pelikulang to. Ito ung tipong papatawin ka niya tapos bigla kang paiiyakin ng walang pasabi. Traydor! Ang daming aral na mapupulot. Ang galing na hindi sila masyadong nag focus sa relasyon ni Luis at Lloydie. Akala ko kasi ganun eh, kay Shirley/Vilma pala talaga. Natuwa ako sa kwento ng pelikula at hindi ako magdadalawang-isip na panoorin ulit. I'm sure iiyak na naman ako. Eh ung mega pigil ako kasi nakakahiya sa mga katabi ko. Baka akalain nila bakla ako. Haha!

Nakakatawa lang ung interior shots like ung apartment. Halatang hindi sa New York kinunan. Ung bahay nina Nikki Valdes din ay room lang sa Richmonde Hotel ata. Haha! Ung burol scene, sa labas parang old building. Tapos nung nagtatalo na sina Vilma at John Lloyd at background ang entrance, iba na. Haha!

Maliban sa mga continuity etchos, ok ung movie. Swear.

Panoorin ninyo. Matatawa at maiiyak kayo ng bonggang bongga.

Friday, September 18, 2009

Sauna Much?



My usual blog-hopping every morning brought me to the hot photoshoot of Jon Kortajarena. These shots were done by Mikael Jansson for Vogue Hommes International.



Steamy. Hot. I Like. Lol

Can I please be the towel? Haha!

Need I say more?

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Drop Crotch Mania

The Fall/Winter looks feature a lot of drop crotch/dhoti pants even for guys. Burberry have featured them on their fall collections. Zara has their own version. Thanks to the the guys at Garage Magazine, they shared a great pair from 5CM via Twitter. i have not seen them in real life but I'm planing to get one if they look good on me and if I can carry them.


Can someone buy them for me? The pants and shorts I mean, not the models. Oh I'll have them too if they come for free. Lol.

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Hanging on the edge


Another interesting photo here. Eskil Ronningsbakken a 30-year-old former circus man from Norway does one-handed handstand dangling over cliff edge. No PHOTOSHOP INVOLVED. Whew!

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Galing kay Isko


Ilan sa mga magandang nasabi ng isang iskolar ng bayan na nanuod at sumuporta sa UP Pep Squad noong nakaraang lingo sa UAAP Cheer Dance competition.

Maraming salamat!



(04:48:07 PHT)
harrypotter flores: hehe
(04:48:15 PHT) harrypotter flores: kung maipapaabot mo ang pasasalamat namin
(04:48:24 PHT) harrypotter flores: hindi yung congrats eh, yung thank you


(04:48:57 PHT) harrypotter flores: totoo yung sabi ng marami, hindi yung judges ang target ng UP PEP, yung community.
(04:49:53 PHT) harrypotter flores: ngayon ko lang naramdaman ang UP PEP ay hindi lamang sa UP PEP kundi para sa buong UP. kasi, 1st time, kasama kami sa kwento ng UP PEP. :)
(04:50:51 PHT) harrypotter flores: wala nga akong pakialam kung nagets man yung ng judges of ng otherschools
(04:51:32 PHT) harrypotter flores: at least, hindi sinasabi ng mga tao na "maganda" yung routine dahil ng rank sa CDC, kundi maganda yung routine. period.


(04:52:28 PHT) harrypotter flores: hehe
(04:52:29 PHT) harrypotter flores: :)
(04:52:32 PHT) harrypotter flores: congrats talaga


(05:05:40 PHT) harrypotter flores: lang kwenta yung ranking na yun. basta, PINKAASTIG NA ROUTINE YUNG 2009! saka alam kong sa UP PEP let yun next year.

In Color


Time to change the wallpaper. I'm so not feeling happy so I decided to make my wallpaper colorful and filled with sexy guys. Lol

Monday, September 14, 2009

Finishing 3rd






Win as if you were used to it.
Lose as if you enjoyed it for a change.






Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Gold It Is



I have been staring at these shoes since they came out I think early year. Back then they were sold for P3799. Erm, OK. I was not that crazy about them to pay for the full price. Good thing I waited months after and got them less than half the price.

I love the 'Mighty Kid-ish' velcro straps. I don't have any hi-cut shoes so I decided to get one. This was just perfect. The material does not easily get wet, perfect for the rainy weather. I wanted the silver/gray pair but they sold out and cost P200 higher. Yep, same pair, different color but with a higher price.


The gold was not not really screaming. It had a bronze tone to it. Oh well, I finally gave in and got the gold pair. From P3799, I got it for P1299. Yahoo!

Good bargains come to those who wait. Lol

Thursday, September 3, 2009

The Dark Side


I grew tired of my Victoria Beckham as pilot wallpaper so i decided to change it. Since the fall winter collections are starting to arrive in stores, might as well join the dark color scheme.

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

In Wonderland with Megan Fox


If I were a woman, I would love to look like Megan Fox. She sure is super hot and sexy. While I was watching Transformers, I can't help but admire her instead of staring at the guys. Lol. Mariano Vivanco shot Megan Fox's editorial for Wonderland Magazine. I'm pretty sure he had a great time taking her pictures.



God, if you ever reincarnate me, please make me look like Megan Fox.

LinkWithin

Blog Widget by LinkWithin